TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Ecrin-sauvage.ch is accessible free of charge to everyone. We have for objective the online sale of luxury jewelry items for riders (natural persons).

Shipping time - Thank you for your understanding!

Upon receipt of your horsehair at the workshop, it generally takes no less than fifteen to vingt  working days (Monday to Friday) to receive your jewel. Unfortunately, our mini team of passionate humans cannot work faster. The bracelets are all unique and elaborated by hand in detail, according to  the rules of the art. All the stages of creation are respected and we take the time it takes to offer you the most beautiful jewel that can exist.  We thank you for your understanding and your patience.

ACCEPTANCE OF TERMS

Scope

The general conditions of sale (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") apply to all orders placed and contracts concluded (hereinafter referred to as "order") via the online store of L'ECRIN SAUVAGE (hereinafter referred to as “ecrin-sauvage.ch”).

L'ECRIN SAUVAGE  reserves the right to modify the T&Cs. The version of the T&Cs valid at the time of the order applies. It cannot be changed unilaterally for the order in question.

 

The Offer

The offer is aimed at natural or legal persons who have their domicile in Europe. Items are only delivered to addresses located in Europe.

The offer is valid as long as it appears in the online store, while stocks last. Price and assortment changes are possible at any time. The images presented in advertisements, leaflets, the online store, etc., as well as all the information concerning the products serve as an illustration for information purposes only and are not contractual.

The price

Prices are in Swiss francs, value added tax (VAT) included, and, if applicable.

The price indicated in the online store at the time of the order is binding.

Additional paid services such as delivery, gift wrapping, personalized packaging, etc., appear separately in the basket and on the invoice.

Ordered

The display of articles in the online shop is not legally binding. This is an online catalog presented for information only, in order to invite customers to order the product by this means. ecrin-sauvage.ch reserves the right to restrict delivery quantities and not to deliver if the order is particularly heavy or bulky.

An order in this context is considered as a request to conclude a contract with ecrin-sauvage.ch.

A minimum amount applies to each order. The minimum amounts communicated in the webshop and in the delivery costs guideline apply. 

After transmission of the order, the customer automatically receives an acknowledgment of receipt, which confirms that the order has indeed reached ecrin-sauvage.ch.

 

The customer can no longer complete or cancel his order once it has been processed in one of our logistics centers.

 

If an order is completed, the original order serves as the basis for calculation, however any special offers and reductions valid at the time of the addition are not taken into account.

L'ecrin-sauvage.ch online may, without justification, refuse all or part of the order. In this case, the customer is informed and any payments already made are refunded.

 

Any other claim is excluded, in particular products that are not available are not delivered later. Products temporarily unavailable cannot be reserved.

Conclusion of contract

The contract is concluded after processing the order within the ecrin-sauvage.ch factory.

Product shipping area

The customer's shipping address must be in Europe. The addresses provided by the buyer are not verified before sending the order by ecrin-sauvage.ch. 

Product shipments

Shipments are managed by La Poste Suisse in simple mail B for all orders destined for Switzerland. For Europe, shipments are managed by Swiss Post accompanied by a mandatory customs declaration. Outside Switzerland, customs fees as well as additional taxes on jewelry are the responsibility of  l'achat. 

Shipping costs

Standard mail shipping costs are offered in Switzerland. 

Guarantee

There is no general right of return on items found on the ecrin-sauvage.ch website. The warranty is expressly excluded for all articles whose intrinsic quality (eg in terms of taste) does not meet the customer's requirements due to improper treatment of the articles or for articles ordered inadvertently.

Complaint

If products are delivered with visible damage to the packaging or content, the customer must immediately notify L'ECRIN SAUVAGE and refuse acceptance, notwithstanding his rights under the warranty for defects. All transport damage must also be reported immediately to ecrin-sauvage.ch.

Furthermore, it is the customer's responsibility to immediately check the items ordered upon receipt. In the event of defects or discrepancies with respect to the order, it is advisable to notify the ecrin-sauvage.ch customer service department on the same day of delivery either by telephone on +41 (0) 78 920 25 32 or by e-mail. -mail to  sales@ecrin-sauvage.ch . Subsequently, only hidden defects can still be the subject of a complaint and must be immediately communicated after their discovery to the customer service department of ecrin-sauvage.ch. The amount paid by the customer for the defective goods is credited to the customer account. ecrin-sauvage.ch reserves the right to demand proof of the defect.

Payment options

Payments must be made in Swiss Francs.

Electronic means of payment

The means of payment accepted are credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) and debit cards on the WiX Payment or Paypal systems.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

Swiss substantive law applies to the legal relationship between ecrin-sauvage.ch and the customer, excluding the provisions on legal conflicts and the Vienna Convention.

The legal venue for natural persons is Geneva or the customer's place of residence. The exclusive legal forum for legal persons is Geneva.

Contact and customer service

Please contact ecrin-sauvage.ch customer service by telephone on +41 (0) 78 920 25 32 or by e-mail at sales@ecrin-sauvage.ch .

Data protection declaration

All the data of our customers are protected and not communicated to third parties. However, ecrin-sauvage.ch reserves the right to send regular communications to customers who have already ordered on the site. 

We take appropriate security measures of a technical (e.g. encryption, pseudonymisation, archiving, access restriction, data security, etc.) and organizational (e.g. instructions to our employees, confidentiality clauses, checks, etc.) nature. .), in order to guarantee the security of your personal data, to protect them against unjustified or illegitimate processing, against the risk of loss, modification or involuntary disclosure or unauthorized access. However, we generally cannot exclude all security risks; some residual risks are mostly unavoidable.

This data protection declaration may be adapted over time, in particular if we change our data processing or if new legal provisions become applicable. When the changes are significant, we actively inform the people whose contact details are registered with us of the said changes insofar as this is possible without having to exert disproportionate efforts. In general, the data protection declaration in its current version at the start of the processing is the one that applies for the data processing.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTES

Ecrin-sauvage.ch est accessible gratuitement pour toutes et tous. Nous avons pour objectif la vente en ligne d'articles de bijouterie de luxe pour les cavaliers (personnes physiques).

Délai d'expédition - Merci de votre compréhension !

Dès la récéption de vos crins à l'atelier, il faut compter en général pas moins de quinze à vingt jours ouvrés (du lundi au vendredi) pour recevoir votre bijou. Notre mini équipe d'humains passionnés ne peut malheureusement travailler plus vite. Les bracelets sont tous uniques et élaborés à la main dans les détails, selon les règles de l'art. Toutes les étapes de création sont respectées et nous prenons le temps qu'il faut pour vous offrir le plus beau bijou qui puisse exister. Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension ainsi que de votre patience.

ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS

Champ d’application

Les conditions générales de vente (ci-après désignées par «CGV») s’appliquent à toutes les commandes passées et contrats conclus (ci-après désignés par «commande») via la boutique en ligne de L'ECRIN SAUVAGE (ci-après désignée par «ecrin-sauvage.ch»).

L'ECRIN SAUVAGE  se réserve le droit de modifier les CGV. La version des CGV valable au moment de la commande s’applique. Elle ne peut pas être modifiée de manière unilatérale pour la commande en question.

 

L'Offre

L’offre s'adresse aux personnes physiques ou morales qui ont leur domicile en Europe. Les articles ne sont livrés qu’à des adresses situées en Europe.

L’offre est valable tant qu’elle apparaît dans la boutique en ligne, et ce dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Des modifications de prix et d’assortiment sont possibles en tout temps. Les images présentées dans les publicités, les prospectus, la boutique en ligne, etc., ainsi que l’ensemble des informations concernant les produits servent d’illustration à titre purement indicatif et ne sont pas contractuelles.

Le Prix

Les prix s'entendent en francs suisses, taxe sur la valeur ajoutée (TVA) comprise, et, si applicable.

Le prix indiqué dans la boutique en ligne au moment de la commande fait foi.

Les prestations supplémentaires payantes telles que livraison, emballage cadeau, paquet personnalisé etc., apparaissent séparément dans le panier et sur la facture.

Commande

L’affichage des articles dans la boutique en ligne n’est pas légalement contraignant. Il s’agit ici d’un catalogue en ligne présenté à titre indicatif, afin d’inviter la clientèle à commander le produit par ce biais. ecrin-sauvage.ch se réserve le droit de restreindre les quantités de livraison et de ne pas effectuer la livraison si la commande est particulièrement lourde ou volumineuse.

Une commande dans ce cadre est considérée comme demande de conclusion d’un contrat auprès de ecrin-sauvage.ch.

Un montant minimal s’applique à chaque commande. Les montants minimaux communiqués dans la boutique en ligne et dans la directive sur les frais de livraison s’appliquent. 

Après transmission de la commande, le client reçoit automatiquement un accusé de réception, qui confirme que la commande est bien parvenue à ecrin-sauvage.ch.

 

Le client ne peut plus compléter ou annuler sa commande dès lors que cette dernière a été traitée dans l’un de nos centres logistiques.

 

Si une commande est complétée, la commande d’origine sert de base de calcul, par contre les éventuelles offres spéciales et réductions valables au moment de l’ajout ne sont pas prises en compte.

L'ecrin-sauvage.ch en ligne peut, sans justification, refuser tout ou partie de la commande. Dans ce cas, le client est informé et les paiements éventuellement déjà effectués sont remboursés.

 

Toute autre prétention est exclue, notamment les produits non disponibles ne sont pas livrés ultérieurement. Les produits temporairement non disponibles ne peuvent pas être réservés.

Conclusion du contrat

Le contrat est conclu après traitement de la commande au sein de la manufacture de ecrin-sauvage.ch.

Zone d'expédition produit

L’adresse d'expédition du client doit se trouver en Europe. Les adresses communiquées par l'acheteur ne sont pas vérifiées avant l'envoi de la commande par ecrin-sauvage.ch. 

Expéditions des produits

Les expéditions sont gérées par La Poste Suisse en courrier simple B pour toutes les commandes destinées en Suisse. Pour l'Europe, les envois sont gérés par La Poste Suisse accompagnés par une déclaration de douane obligatoire. Hors Suisse, les frais de douane ainsi que les taxes supplémentaires des bijoux sont à la charge  l'acheteur. 

Frais d'expéditions

Les frais d'expédition sont offerts. 

Garantie

Il n’existe pas de droit de retour général sur les articles se trouvant sur le site ecrin-sauvage.ch. La garantie est explicitement exclue pour tous les articles dont la qualité intrinsèque (p. ex. en matière de goût) ne répond pas aux exigences du client suite à un traitement inapproprié des articles ou encore pour les articles commandés par inadvertance.

Réclamation

Si des produits sont livrés avec des dommages visibles au niveau de l’emballage ou du contenu, le client doit immédiatement en aviser L'ECRIN SAUVAGE et refuser la réception nonobstant ses droits liés à la garantie pour défauts. Tous les dommages liés au transport doivent en outre être signalés immédiatement à ecrin-sauvage.ch.

Par ailleurs, il incombe au client de contrôler immédiatement les articles commandés à la réception. En cas de défauts ou de divergences par rapport à la commande, il convient d’en aviser le service clientèle de ecrin-sauvage.ch le jour même de la livraison soit par téléphone au +41 (0) 78 920 25 32 soit par e-mail à sales@ecrin-sauvage.ch. Par la suite, seuls des vices cachés peuvent encore faire l’objet d’une réclamation et doivent être immédiatement communiqués après leur découverte au service clientèle de ecrin-sauvage.ch. Le montant payé par le client pour la marchandise défectueuse est crédité sur le compte client. ecrin-sauvage.ch se réserve le droit d’exiger une preuve du défaut.

Possibilités de paiement

Les paiements doivent être effectués en francs suisses.

Moyens de paiement électroniques

Les moyens de paiement acceptés sont les cartes de crédit (Visa, Mastercard, American Express) et les cartes de débit sur les systèmes WiX Payment ou Paypal.

Droit applicable et for juridique

Le droit matériel suisse s’applique à la relation juridique entre ecrin-sauvage.ch et le client, à l’exclusion des dispositions sur les conflits juridiques et de la Convention de Vienne.

Le for juridique pour les personnes physiques est Genève ou le lieu de domicile du client. Le for juridique exclusif pour les personnes morales est Genève.

Contact et service clientèle

Veuillez-vous adresser au service clientèle de ecrin-sauvage.ch par téléphone au +41 (0) 78 920 25 32 ou par e-mail à sales@ecrin-sauvage.ch.

Déclaration de protection des données

Toutes les données de nos clients sont protégées et non communiquées à des tiers. Cepandant, ecrin-sauvage.ch se réserve le droit d'envoyer des communications régulièrement aux clients ayant déjà commandé sur le site. 

Nous prenons des mesures de sécurité appropriées de nature technique (par ex. cryptage, pseudonymisation, archivage, restriction d’accès, sécurisation des données, etc.) et organisationnelle (par ex. instructions à nos collaborateurs, clauses de confidentialité, contrôles, etc.), afin de garantir la sécurité de vos données personnelles, de les protéger contre des traitements injustifiés ou illégitimes, contre les risques de perte, de modification ou de divulgation involontaires ou d’accès non autorisé. Nous ne pouvons toutefois généralement pas exclure tous les risques sécuritaires; certains risques résiduels sont la plupart du temps inévitables.

La présente déclaration de protection des données peut être adaptée au fil du temps, en particulier si nous modifions nos traitements des données ou si de nouvelles dispositions légales deviennent applicables. Lorsque les modifications sont significatives, nous informons activement les personnes dont les coordonnées sont enregistrées chez nous desdites modifications dans la mesure où cela est possible sans avoir à déployer d'efforts disproportionnés. D’une manière générale, la déclaration de protection des données dans sa version actuelle au début du traitement est celle qui s’applique pour les traitements des données.

L'ATELIER

Boulevard des Philosophes 26,  1205 Genève, Suisse

Tél : +41 78 920 25 32

E-mail :  sales@ecrin-sauvage.ch

HORAIRES 

Lun - Ven : 9 h - 17h
​​Samedi : 11h - 14h

 

Vous pouvez également venir nous rencontrer à l'atelier, veillez juste de nous appeler avant de vous déplacer car nous ne sommes pas toujours sur place !

AIDE
S'ABONNER
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2020 par The FAB' Agency, Partenaire WiX.  Toute reproduction est interdite.